Sardar Patel University, Mandi, HP, INDIA

Department of Botany

Photo Details
jagdeep
Dr. Jagdeep Verma

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: jagdeep@spumandi.ac.in

mamta
Dr. Mamta Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: mamtasharma@spumandi.ac.in

Photo Details
hitesh
Dr. Hitesh Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: hiteshkumar@spumandi.ac.in

Department of Chemistry

Photo Details
lakhu
Dr. Lakhveer Singh

Designation: Associate Professor & Head

Email: lakhveer@spumandi.ac.in

chetan
Dr. Chetan Chauhan

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: chetan@spumandi.ac.in

Photo Details
manjula
Dr. Manjula Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: manjula@spumandi.ac.in

ashish
Dr. Ashish Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: ashish@spumandi.ac.in

Department of History

Photo Details
rakesh
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: rakesh.sharma@spumandi.ac.in

Dr. Ram Pal

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: rampal@spumandi.ac.in

Photo Details
rajesh-sharma
Mr. Rajesh Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: rajeshsharmashimla25@gmail.com

rajesh-sharma
Mr. Vikesh Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: vikeshkumar@spumandi.ac.in

Department of Management Studies

Photo Details
karan_gupta
Dr. Karan Gupta

Designation: Associate Professor & Head

Email: karangupta@spumandi.ac.in

rajesh-sharma
Dr. Pawan Kumar Chand

Designation: Associate Professor

Email: pawanchand@spumandi.ac.in

Dr. Vikrant Jaswal

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: vikrantjaswal@spumandi.ac.in

Photo Details
balbir
Dr. Balbir Singh

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: balbirmangta@spumandi.ac.in

shivan_bibi
Ms. Shivan Bibi

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: shivan12@spumandi.ac.in

Department Of Physics

Photo Details
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Designation: Professor & Head

Email: rk22@spumandi.ac.in

Dr Akshay Kumar

Designation: Associate Professor

Email: akshaykumar@spumandi.ac.in

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: rajeshkumar@spumandi.ac.in

Photo Details
Dr. Narinder Singh

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: narindersingh@spumandi.ac.in

monika_sharma
Dr. Monika Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: monikasharma@spumandi.ac.in

neha
Dr. Neha Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: nehasharma@spumandi.ac.in

Department of Zoology

Photo Details
Neelam-Thakur
Dr. Neelam Thakur

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: neelamthakur@spumandi.ac.in

gaurav
Dr. Gaurav Kapoor

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: drgauravk@spumandi.ac.in

Photo Details
sarita
Dr. Sarita Kumari

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email: saritakumari@spumandi.ac.in